Mitt and Paul watch the Oak Ridge Boys


 Support Your 2017 Republican Candidates!

Paid for by the Marion County Republican Party, Marden Watts, Treasurer, 114 S. Main St., Marion, OH 43302


Name Office Email
Teresa Ballinger  Judge  

Kate Fisher

(write in)

 for Council President  
Bill Mayberry for City Treasurer
Kevin Norris Council At-Large
Robert Landon for 1st  Ward
Jason Schaber for 3rd Ward
Leslie Cunningham 5th Ward
Rick Huddle 6th Ward