Re-Elect Jason Schaber for 3rd Ward

Local Elected Republicans

  Marion Ohio Republican Office Holders  


  City of Marion  

-Teresa Ballinger, Judge
-Kate Fisher, City Council President
-Kevin Norris, At-Large City Councilman
-Leslie Cunningham, Councilwoman, 5th Ward
-Rick Huddle, Councilman, 6th Ward
 Marion County  
• Andy Appelfeller, County Commissioner
• Ken Stiverson, County Commissioner
• Kerr Murray, County Commissioner
Dr. Marc Comianos, Coroner
• Deborah A. Alspach, Judge
• Bob Fragale, Judge
• Julie Kagel, Clerk of Courts
• Karen Douglas, County Recorder
• Brad Irons, County Engineer
• Brent Yager, County Prosecutor